custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at 1600 Hoyt Apartments in Lakewood, CO. We deeply value our resident's voices, and opinions, and it’s important to us that each resident has a great experience living at our 80215 apartments. We deeply appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest opinion of living at our downtown Lakewood, CO apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments on Hoyt Street completely one of a kind. Experience better living at 1600 Hoyt.

R
09/16/2021

I am still moving in but a normally stressful experience has been anything but thanks to John! After spending several months looking for a safe, comfortable home, not run by slumlords, I came across 1600 Hoyt. John was friendly and communicative from the very beginning. He made the application and lease signing process super easy which is important for someone with my work schedule. He even helped my boss and I move my big couch down the hall and into my apartment without being asked! There is a reason why every review mentions this man and I hope he stays at the property for as long as I live here. My apartment itself is cozy, modern, and fairly new. The halls smell nice as pointed out by my friend. And it is a secure building. So far everyone I have met in the elevator and hallway have been friendly. When asked about their experience I have heard nothing but positive feedback. I will update after I’ve spent some time living in the unit but so far I am happy with my experience so far.

L
07/10/2021

The apartments' walls are paper thin. You can hear people talking and even their cell phone ringtone when they get a phone call. It is not fair to get complaints regarding noises when the walls aren't sound proof. Overall, John is a good manager. He makes us feel welcomed.

H
05/27/2021

Honestly this place is great. I moved in pretty close to the completion of construction and it's been awesome! John, the leasing manager, is very caring and...

M
04/25/2021

I moved to Colorado from Alabama during the middle of the COVID-19 pandemic...literally the worst time to move cross country. Fortunately for me, I contacted John Adams, the property manager at 1600 Hoyt apartments. He was very accommodating to my many questions, offered to FaceTime me if I needed additional pictures of the unit I was planning on staying in, as well as checked in on me periodically during the transition. As far as the apartment complex itself, it is new! There are stainless steel appliances, washer and dryer sets in every unit, as well as a community center. In short, I love it here and I’m very pleased with my choice.

A
03/18/2021

Very happy with our decision to move into 1600 Hoyt. St. It is so close to everything we need. Right off of Colfax, super close to 6th Ave., I-70 and I-76. John Adams was so accommodating and helpful with the move-in, telling us everything we needed to know and making sure we were taken care of. It is a quiet, respectful building. Most everyone is polite, the building is clean and the grounds are taken care of. Would recommend.

C
03/02/2021

This has been by far the best living experience I've had. Maintenance issues are handled in a very timely manner, everything is super clean, there is minimal noise, and the property manager John Adams has been incredible (it would not be the same without him)! I looked at around 13 apartments before moving and I am so glad that I ended up here!

G
01/08/2021

I moved in back in May of 2020. John Adams was extremely helpful from day one. The neighbors at our community have been super nice. The neighborhood is quite and friendly. I recommend Hoyt apartments as your next home.

P
12/15/2020

We were the first to move in . Everyone who we have come in contact have been extremely supportive. The grounds are keep clean, snow removal perfect . The building is clean. I would like to give a hands up to John Adams who is the Apartment manager. He has been especially helpful since day one. You have a good man working for you.

H
12/14/2020

This place is great. There are so many subtle details I didn’t realize before signing the lease. Lights on dimmers, soft close drawers and cabinets, and high ceilings. There is a dog park now and the parking lot is plowed in a timely manner. The apartment manager John is fantastic. He truly cares about making everyone’s experience here great. 1600 Hoyt is definitely home!

S
06/05/2020



Call Us
(720) 287-0346
Address
1600 Hoyt Street
Lakewood, CO 80215
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed